Syed Ashraf Smriti Sangsad gets new body

Published : 05 Aug 2020 09:50 PM | Updated : 07 Sep 2020 09:39 PM

Raju Ahmed and Mamun Mia were elected the president and the general secretary of Syed Ashraful Islam Smriti Sangsad respectively.

The election was held at Sholakia office of the Sangsad on Monday.

Other office bearers are Suruj Ali (vice president), Jewel Mia (assistant general secretary), Kausar Uddin Piyas(organisingSectretary) and Roman Mia (treasurer).