Oil & Gas Workers Federation polls held

The biennial election of Bangladesh Oil & Gas Workers Federation was held recently at Agrabad in Chattogram  city.

Sadekur Rahman of Meghna Oil and Md Yakub of Jamuna Oil have been elected President and General Secretary respectively of the top organisation of the workers in fuel sector. Some other office bearers are- Executive President Mamtajul Islam, Vice President Jainal Abedin Tutul and Joint Secretary Faruk Ahmed. 

Hamidur Rahman, Publicity Secretary Kaiser Hamid, Organizing secretary Mohammad Nasir Uddin, Office secretary AB Siddique Khan, Education and research secretary Abu Md Noman, International Affairs Secretary Zahur Alam, Law Secretary  Shahjahan.