New ESSAB board takes over

Published : 15 Jan 2022 07:59 PM

On 13th January 2022 the installation ceremony of newly elected board of directors of Electronics Safety and Security Association of Bangladesh – ESSAB held at Hotel InterContinental Dhaka. 

In this gorgeous event the outgoing President Md. Motaher Hoshan Khan, outgoing Secretary General Mohammad Mahmud and their board of directors handed over the responsibilities to the newly elected office bearers of ESSAB. 

Newly elected President Zahir Uddin Babar and newly elected Secretary General M. Mahmudur Rashid take over the responsibilities and expressed their gratitude to all members for electing them to lead this association. 

In this event Honorable President of FBCCI Md. Jashim Uddin were present as a chief guest and the  Director General of Fire Service & Civil Defense Brigadier General Md Sazzad Hussain ndc, afwc, psc, mphil were present as a guest of honor. 

Newly elected board of directors are Md. Niaz Ali Chisty - Senior Vice President, Md. Wahid Uddin – Vice President, S M Shahjahan – Vice President, Md. Motin Khan – Vice President, Mohammad Mahmud – Vice President, Zakir Uddin Ahmed – Joint Secretary General, Md. Mahmood-E-Khoda – Treasurer, Md. Kabir Hossain – Assistant Secretary, Md. Nazrul Islam – Publicity Secretary, Engr. Md. Monzur Alam - Director, Md. Mahabur Rahman - Director, Md. Noor- Nabi – Director and Engr. Md. Al-Emran Hossain – Director.