Ispahani Pioneer Football League final match held

The Ispahani Metropolitan Pioneer Football League 2019’s final match and award distribution ceremony was held on Wednesday at Dampara Police Lines ground in the city.

Chittagong Metropolitan Police Commissioner and President, Chittagong Metropolitan Sports Corporation Md. Mahbubur Rahman, BPM, PPM, Mirza Shakir Ispahani, Managing Director, Ispahani Group of Companies were present as guests.  

The guests handed out prizes to the winners of the tournament at the end of the game.

Additional Police Commissioner (Administration and Finance) Ameena Begum, BPM-Services, Additional Police Commissioner (Traffic) S.  M.  Mostak Ahmed Khan BPM, PPM (Bar), Deputy Police Commissioner (North) and Chairman, Football Committee, Chittagong Metropolitan Sports Agency Vijay Basak, BPM, PPM (Bar), other senior police officers, Chittagong Metropolitan Sports Association and Ispahani Pioneer League leaders were present at the time.