Ehtashamul, Moazzem made Mymensingh dist AL president, secy

Published : 04 Dec 2022 08:52 PM

Ehtashamul Alam and Advocated Moazzem Hossain Babul have been decaled president and general secretary of the Mymensingh district unit of Awami League.

Awami League General Secretary and Road Transport and Bridges Minister Obaidul Quader announced the names of the party's Mymensingh district unit committee after the conference of the city and district units held at the Mymensingh Circuit House ground today, said a press release.

Besides, Mymensingh city Mayor Iqramul Haq Titu and Mohit Rahman Shanta have been made president and general secretary of Awami League city unit.

AL's Mymensigh district unit former president Advocate Zahirul Haq Khoka has been made member of party's central advisory council.