CoU Puja Udjapon Parishad gets new body

Published : 22 Jan 2021 11:32 PM

Puja Udjapon Parishad, Comilla University has formed a new committee for the 2020-’21 session on Thursday. Mohon Chakrabarti, an Anthropology Department student and Oishi Vuomik of Management Department have been selected president and general secretary respectively.

The last committee president Hillol Kanti Das and general secretary Supan Sutra Dhar approved the 54 members committee signing on a members list paper at a meeting.

CoUPUP advisor Professor Dr. Bishwajit Chandra Deb, dean of Business Studies faculty, Dr. Dulal Chandra Nandi, dean of Science faculty, Computer Science and Engineering Department president Partha Chakrabarti, students, officers attended the meeting among others.