CoU Pratibartan gets new body

Published : 18 Sep 2021 09:16 PM

The Comilla University based theatre troupe ‘Pratibartan’ formed a new committee for the 2021-’22 session on Friday evening.

Nantu Biswas, a postgraduate student of Public Administration Department, and Raihan Hossain of final year at Mathematics Department have elected as President and General Secretary respectively.

The committee was announced in a press release signed by the immediate past vice president Arjun Das and general secretary Mohammad Faisal Hasan.

The 29 members committee is the fourth executive body of the organization.

The cultural organization was established in 2013 and has been conducting various cultural activities including drama, song, stage performance and so on since its establishment.