251-member DU BCL committee announced

Published : 30 May 2019 09:43 PM | Updated : 06 Sep 2020 07:51 PM

Bangladesh Chhatra League (BCL) on Thursday announced its 251-member full-fledged committee of Dhaka University (DU) unit. BCL made the announcement at a press release signed by its central President Rezwanul Haque Chowdhury Shovon, central General Secretary Golam Rabbani, DU unit President Sanjit Chandra Das and DU unit General Secretary Saddam Hussain. The committee includes 51 vice-presidents, 11 joint secretaries, 11 organising secretaries and 176 different other posts, the press release reads. On July 31 last year, Sanjit Chandra Das and Saddam Hussain were made president and general secretary of DU unit BCL respectively.

Click here for Bangladesh Post update news.